Illinois Election Results

General Primary, March 18, 2014

Please select a jurisdiction below to view results.

Available Jurisdictions

Jurisdiction County Official Phone Number Email
CLINTON COUNTY, ILLINOIS Mary Rakers, County Clerk 618-594-2464 ccclerk@clintonco.illinois.gov
FAYETTE COUNTY, ILLINOIS Terri D. Braun, County Clerk 618-283-5000 fayettecountyclerk@gmail.com
FRANKLIN COUNTY, ILLINOIS Dave Dobill, County Clerk 618-438-3221 dobill@franklincountyil.org
MARION COUNTY, ILLINOIS Steven A. Fox, County Clerk 618-548-3400 ilmarioncountyclerk@ussonet.net
MONROE COUNTY, ILLINOIS Dennis M. Knobloch, County Clerk 618-939-8681 moclerk@htc.net
PERRY COUNTY, ILLINOIS Josh Gross, County Clerk 618-357-5116 jgross@onecliq.net
PULASKI COUNTY, ILLINOIS Julie Sauerbrunn, County Clerk 618-748-9360 juliesauerbrunn@yahoo.com
RANDOLPH COUNTY, ILLINOIS Pat Laramore, County Clerk 618-826-5000 gwaly@email.com
ST. CLAIR COUNTY, ILLINOIS Thomas Holbrook, County Clerk 618-277-6600 elections@co.st-clair.il.us
UNION COUNTY, ILLINOIS Terry Bartruff, County Clerk 618-833-5711 tbartruff@unioncounty.il.gov
WASHINGTON COUNTY, ILLINOIS Thomas Ganz, County Clerk 618-327-4800 wcclerk2@hotmail.com
WAYNE COUNTY, ILLINOIS Glenda Young, County Clerk 618-842-5182 countyclerk@waynecountygovil.com